2019 Mainstage Performances

Tickets on sale June 1

Fri July 12 & Sat July 14, 7:30PM  Schaeffer Theatre

Doug Varone and Dancers

in the shelter of the fold /epilogue

Thu & Fri | July 25 & 26 | 7:30PM  Schaeffer Theatre

Lida Winfield

Imaginary

Fri & Sat | July 26 & 27 | Friday at 7:30PM, Saturday at 2pm Gannett Theater

Netta Yerushalmy

Paramodernities

Sat & Sun | July 27 & 28 | Saturday at 6:30PM, Sunday at 1pm   Schaeffer Theatre

Sun | July 28 | 7:30PM  Schaeffer Theatre

Mon | July 29 | 7:30PM  Gendron Franco Center, 46 Cedar St.

Joanna Kotze

What will we be like when we get there

Thurs & Fri | Aug 1 & 2 | 7:30PM  Alumni Gymnasium

July 31, 7:30PM  Schaeffer Theatre

Thu – Sat | August 1-3 | Aug 1 & 3 9:30PM, Aug 2 7:30PM  Gannett Theater

jumatatu m. poe & Jermone Donte Beacham

This is a Formation: INTERVENTION

Fri & Sat | Aug 2 & 3 | Fri at 6PM, Sat at 5:30PM  Meeting places vary

Sat | Aug 3 | 7:30PM  Alumni Gymnasium

Join Us

Bates Dance Festival
Performance Series 2019

Buy Tickets